Keyword Search

Township Hours:
Monday 8:30 AM to 7:00 PM
Tuesday through  Friday
8:30 AM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, 8:30 AM to noon


Palatine Township Center
721 S. Quentin Road
Palatine, IL 60067
847-358-6700

Quick Links:

Receive email notifications from the Township

 Township Highway Dept

 Supervisor's Message

 State and Federal Veterans’ Benefits Assistance

 


Food Pantry Needs:  

diced tomatoes, tomato sauce, tomato paste, coffee/tea, 100% juice boxes, dried beans, baby wipes, disposable diapers, especially sizes 4 and 5, laundry detergent, liquid dish soap, mac & cheese, tuna, cleaning products, personal products (shampoo, toothpaste, feminine products).


 


Agency Support

Palatine Township supports specific programs at  local social service agencies that provide vital human services to township residents read more...  Programs operated by the following agencies receive financial support from Palatine Township:

Alexian Ctr for Mental Health
3436 N. Kennicott Ave.
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
Rick Germann, Exec. Dir.
847-952-7460
www.alexiancenter.org
rick.germann@alexian.net

Arts Refreshing the Soul
849 Wood St.
Palatine, IL 60067
Kim Stadler
847-525-4043
www.artsrefreshingthesoul.org
kim@artsrefreshingthesoul.org

Bridge Youth & Family Services
721 S. Quentin Rd.
Palatine, IL 60067
Greg Stockey, Exec. Dir.
847-359-7490
www.bridgeyouth.org
gstockey@bridgeyouth.org

CareerPlace
600 Hart Rd., Ste. 118
Barrington, IL 60010
Chris Campbell, Exec. Dir.
847-304-4157
www.mycareerplace.org
chris@mycareerplace.org

Catholic Charities
1801 W. Central Road
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
Cynthia Gunderson, Dept Dir.
847-253-5500
www.catholiccharities.net
cgunders@catholiccharities.net

Children’s Advocacy Ctr of NW Cook Cty
640 Illinois Blvd.
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
Mark Parr, Exec. Dir.
847-885-0100
www.cachelps.org
mparr@cachelps.org

Comm. Child Care Center
721 S. Quentin Rd.- Ste 104
Palatine, IL 60067
Linda Wywialowski, Dir.
847-991-1030
www.childrenshomeandaid.org
lwywialo@nc.chasi.org

Connect to Community
P.O. Box 1922
Palatine, IL 60078
Linda Hall, President
847-359-1634
www.connecttocommunityinc.org
connecttocommunityinc@gmail.com

Countryside Association
21154 W. Shirley Rd.
Palatine, IL 60074
Howard Reicheneker, Exec. Dir.
847-438-8855
www.countrysideassn.org
howardr@countrysideassn.org

Crime Stoppers
527 S. Williams Ave.
Palatine, IL 60074
Samuel W. Maki, Secretary
847-287-6654
www.palatineinvernesscrimestoppers.com
swmaki@sbcglobal.net

Escorted Transportation Svcs – NW
1801 W. Central Rd.
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
Lynndah Easterwood Lahey, Exec. Dir.
847-222-9227
www.etsnw.org
lynndah@etsnw.org

Faith Community Homes – NW
302 N. Dunton Ave.
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
Charles Warner, Exec. Dir.
847-342-0846
www.fchomes.org
charleswarner.fchomes@gmail.com

HandsOn Suburban Chicago
2121 S. Goebbert Road
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
Sarah Van Huis, Dir.
847-228-1320

www.handsonsuburbanchicago.org
sara.vanhuis@volunteerinfo.net

JOURNEYS-The Road Home
1140 E. Northwest Hwy.
Palatine, IL 60074
Suzanne Ploger, Dir. of Development
847-963-9163
www.journeystheroadhome.org
s.ploger@journeystheroadhome.org

Little City Foundation
1760 W. Algonquin Road.
Palatine, IL 60067
Shawn E. Jeffers, Exec. Dir.
847-358-5510
www.littlecity.org
sjeffers@littlecity.org

NW CASA (Ctr. Against Sexual Assault)
415 W. Golf Road, #47
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
Jim Huenink, Exec. Dir.
847-806-6526
www.nwcasa.org
jhuenink@nwcasa.org

Northwest Community Hospital Foundation
Mobile Dental Van
3060 Salt Creek Lane
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
Karen Baker, Dir. Comm. Serv.
847-618-5570
kbaker@nch.org

Northwest Compass, Inc.
1300 W. Northwest Hwy.
Mt. Prospect, IL 60056
LeRoy Messenger, Exec. Dir.
847-392-2344
www.northwestcompass.org
lmessenger@northwestcompass.org

Partners for Our Communities
1585 N. Rand Road
Palatine, IL 60074
Ms. Kathy Millin, Dir.
847-776-9500
www.poc.news
kdmillin@comcast.net

Palatine Townshp Senior Citizens Council
505 S. Quentin Road
Palatine, IL 60067
Carol Reagan, Dir.
847-991-1112
www.ptscc.org
creagan@ptscc.org

PHD (Preservation of Human Dignity)
1610 Colonial Parkway
Inverness, IL 60067
Diane Christell, Exec. Dir.
847-359-4919
www.sphd.org
diane.christell@sphd.org

Resources for Community Living
4300 Lincoln Ave., Suite K
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
Fredrick Stupen, Exec. Dir.
847-701-1554
www.rescoliv.org
info@rescoliv.org

Rolling Mdws Golden Years Council
3705 Pheasant Dr.
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
Nick Troy, Supt. of Recreation
847-818-3205
www.rmparks.org
ntroy@rmparks.org

Salvation Army
1616 N. Arlington Heights Rd.
Arlington Hts., IL 60004
Stephen Lepse, Director
847-392-0265
www.salarmychicago.org/family
metfsc@usc.salvationarmy.org

Shelter, Inc.
1616 N. Arlington Hts. Rd.
Arlington Heights, IL 60008
Patricia Beck, Exec. Dir.
847-255-8060
www.shelter-inc.org
pbeck@shelter-inc.org

St. Joseph’s Home for the Elderly
80 W. Northwest Hwy.
Palatine, IL 60067
Sister Marguerite McCarthy,.
847-255-8060
www.littlesistersof thepoorpalatine.org
dvpalatine@littlesistersofthepoor